Adressverzeichnis

Präsidium
Vorsitzender
Alexander Bopp
Am Oberholz 10
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 06402 / 40214
E-Mail: alexander.bopp@sv-nonnenroth.de

Vorsitzende
Silke Boettcher
Stralsunder Straße 3
35410 HungenTel.: 06402 / 514538
E-Mail: silke.boettcher@sv-nonnenroth.de

Vorsitzender
Burkhard Schmidt
In den Gärten 13
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 06402 / 7932
E-Mail: burkhard.schmidt@sv-nonnenroth.de

Rechner
Peter Metzger
Am Wiesengrund 12
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 06402 / 3209
E-Mail: peter.metzger@sv-nonnenroth.de

Schriftführerin
Jana-Kristin Kühn

E-Mail: jana.kuehn@sv-nonnenroth.de


Beisitzer
Nicole Schkade
In den Gärten 16
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 06402 / 40590
E-Mail: nicole.schkade@sv-nonnenroth.de

Beisitzer
Jan Merta
In der Grube 14
35321 LaubachTel.: 0170 / 5485172
E-Mail: jan.merta@sv-nonnenroth.de

Abteilungsleiter
Fußball
Nico Bopp
Am Oberholz 10
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 0160 / 92251109
E-Mail: nico.bopp@sv-nonnenroth.de

Fußball
Dirk Koch
Am Schellenberg 21
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 0151 / 58845509
E-Mail: dirk.koch@sv-nonnenroth.de

Fußball
Julian Rossbach
Am Wald 39a
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 0171 / 2272362
E-Mail:julian.rossbach@sv-nonnenroth.de

Jugend
Alexander Müller
Grünberger Straße 19
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 0176 / 47372273
E-Mail: alexander.mueller@sv-nonnenroth.de

Gymnastik & Tanz
Nicole Diehl
Grünberger Straße 25a
35410 HungenTel.: 06402 / 40336
E-Mail: nicole.diehl@sv-nonnenroth.de

Tischtennis
Carsten Hoppe
Am Schellenberg 6
35410 HungenTel.: 06402 / 514994
E-Mail: carsten.hoppe@sv-nonnenroth.de

Spartenleiter & Sonstige
Kinderturnen
Julia Metzger
Am Wiesengrund 12
35410 HungenTel.: 06402 / 3209
E-Mail: julia.metzger@sv-nonnenroth.de

Fußball
Eric Steinbach
Am Wald 13
35410 Hungen-NonnenrothTel.: 0174 / 9113490
E-Mail: eric.steinbach@sv-nonnenroth.de

Alte-Herren & Platzwart
Dirk Braun
Am Steinernen Kreuz 21
35410 HungenTel.: 06402 / 40691
E-Mail: dirk.braun@sv-nonnenroth.de